What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Saturday 13th January 2018, 6:00pm

Pro Wrestling Chaos: Will Ospreay

King's Oak Academy

Will Ospreay returns to Chaos!

All Ringside seats have sold out, limited general admission tickets remain. Available from the website below.

All meet & greets will now be run pre show, you can meet Will Ospreay along with the rest of the Chaos roster for just £5! Plus get VIP entry and pick the best remaining seats!

www.prowrestlingchaos.com



Venue information

King's Oak Academy
Brook Road, Kingswood, BS15 4JT
kingsoakacademy.org.uk


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Monday 5th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd