What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 19th October 2017, 10.30am

Rhyme Time (for pre-school children)

Staple Hill Library

FREE

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 19th October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd