What's onChristmasCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 12th December 2017, 10:30am

Our Shared Reading group

Staple Hill Library

Our Shared Reading group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem — there’s no pressure to talk or read.

Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd