What's onEasterCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on

Tuesday 12th December 2017, 10:30am

Our Shared Reading group

Staple Hill Library

Our Shared Reading group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening to a great story or poem — there’s no pressure to talk or read.


Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd