What's onEasterCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on

Monday 11th December 2017, 2:00pm

Knit, Craft and Chatter

Staple Hill Library

Come along to our friendly craft group which meets 2.00-4.00 every Monday in Staple Hill Library


Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd