What's onChristmasCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active

What's on


Thursday 14th December 2017, 1.00pm

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Page Park

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels.

Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Page Park
Park Road, Staple Hill, BS16 5LB


The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Wednesday 27th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd