What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active

What's on


Thursday 18th January 2018, 10:30am

Rhyme Time (for pre-school children)

Staple Hill Library

FREE

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/st...
Email:



Venue information

Staple Hill Library
Broad Street, Staple Hill, BS16 5LS


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 29th January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Monday 5th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd